The Goddess Weighs In

Living Large and Healthy

I was going to go for a walk. . .

on July 9, 2012

and then I was feeling a little tired, so I thought I’d sit down for a bit, and then I was worried that I can’t wear sneakers because my toe is still healing, and then I thought maybe I should have some dinner because I don’t want to eat too late and then I thought that I should wait until it’s dark because I don’t really like the neighbours seeing me huff and puff in my fat pants, and then I worried that if I went walking in the dark alone that knife wielding crazies might jump out from behind bushes and kill me.  

So I will try again tomorrow!  oh wait I’m meeting people after work. . .Wednesday!  Definitely Wednesday.. . maybe Thursday, definitely maybe Thursday. . .

Sigh.

– the Goddess

Leave a Reply

