The Goddess Weighs In

Living Large and Healthy

Random Thoughts On My 40th Birthday

on March 12, 2013

Today is the blog’s first birthday.

Today is a tipping point.

Today I will take stock and see how far I’ve gotten with my bucket list.

Today I must recognize that if certain goals are not achieved very soon, then they will never be achieved.

Today I will start thinking of 40 things I can do this year to challenge myself further.

Today I am spending time with people I love.

Today I am happy.

4 responses to “Random Thoughts On My 40th Birthday

  1. Happy birthday! Welcome to 40, this is when life really begins šŸ˜‰

  2. mj2013 says:

    I am a bit late to wish you happy birthday…but you get it anyway!

Leave a Reply

