The Goddess Weighs In

Living Large and Healthy

It Also Comes In Red!

on May 15, 2013

I used to love riding my bike, but these days the seat hurts my bum and I’m afraid of tipping and falling off when going around corners.  But this beauty is sturdy and I bet I could get a super comfy seat for it.  Sadly riding this around the GTA would likely leave me open to ridicule and I’m not that interested in that.  Plus I don’t have a garage to store it, but a girl can dream.

http://www.belizebike.com/belizebike.ca/triind.html

BELIZE TRI RIDER INDUSTRIAL

Leave a Reply

