The Goddess Weighs In

Living Large and Healthy

On The Sixth Day Of Christmas. . .

on December 30, 2013

My true love supposedly gave to me six geese a laying.

Six_Geese_A_Laying_by_violscraper

Violscraper

For my mom I went for the play on words and since restaurants lay a nice table I am taking her out for lunch and some mother daughter chatting.  After all the eating over the holidays I think a better idea would be to lay about and meditate.  New Year’s Eve is Tuesday and if you’re pondering making a resolution then perhaps give yourself some quiet and some time to evaluate what your health goals are and how best you can accomplish them in 2014.

– the Goddess

Leave a Reply

