The Goddess Weighs In

Living Large and Healthy

Go On, I DARE You!

on February 19, 2014

I guess I’ve been under a rock since last spring, but today I stumbled upon DARE Magazine.

DARE describes itself as Canada’s first plus size fashion magazine and was founded last year.  I just flipped through the first issue released last spring and I was impressed.  I’m not exactly fashion forward, but I’ve also never really been given a chance to be.  All too often I’ve bought clothes because they fit as opposed to being too choosy about the style.  That’s not to say that I will wear just any old thing, but maybe by reading DARE and scoping out some of their contributors I might just locate my inner fashionista.

DARE 1 DARE 2 DARE 3

– the Goddess

One response to “Go On, I DARE You!

  1. Fantastic magazine – fashion and style knows no size – women should be feel fabulous at any size or age

Leave a Reply

